WAFDO LogoWAFDO Membership


home | news | events | policy | membership | photo album | links

  There are many reasons that you may wish to join the WAFDO organization. This is an excellent place to share your knowledge and learn from others that are also working in food and drug regulatory programs. We hope to answer your questions here.

 

Horizontal Rule

Welcome New Members (2015)

  1. David Read formerly with Minnesota, currently a Senior Advisor with the International Food Protection Training Institute in Battle Creek, MI. He can be reached at david.read@ifpti.org.

  2. Jeremiah Szabo the Director of Operations with DFA of California in Yuba City, CA who can be reached at jeremiahs@dfaofca.com.

  3. David Rosson of SAFEFOODTEST.com in Lakewood, CA who can be reached at drosson@lbcc.edu

  4. Michael Weakley is an Environmental Health Specialist III with the Tri-County Health Department in Castle Rock, Colorado. He can be reached at mweakley@tchd.org.

  5. Bradley Turpin ia an Environmental Health Supervisor with the Tri-County Health Department in Aurora, Colorado. He can be reached at bturpin@tchd.org.

  6. Dr. John T. Sproul is a Food Safety Policy Analyst for the FDA Office of Partnership in Lynden, Washington. He can be reached at john.sproul@fda.hhs.gov.

  7. Courtney Bidney is the Senior QRO Manager for General Mills in Minneapolis, MN. He can be reached at courney.bidney@genmills.com.

  8. Elisabeth Boyle is the Operations Director, Seafarers Worldwide Career Training in La Conner, WA. She can be reached at elisabeth@seafarersworldwide.com.

  9. Brian J. Campbell, Director Food Safety & Policy, Northwest Food Processors Association, Portland, OR. He can be reached at BCampbell@NWFPA.org.

  10. Travis Waller, Dirctor Utah Dept. of Agriculture and Food, Salt Lake City, UT. He can be reached at twaller@utah.gov.

  11. Brandi Stevenson, Public Health Associate, Riverstone Health Dept., Billings, MT. She can be reached at brandi.Ste@riverstonehealth.org.

  12. Kirsten Kelln, Tillamook County Creamery Association, Boardman, Oregon. She can be reached at Kirsten.k@pacificwest.com.

  13. Mary Caeg, HACCP/Food Safety with Jetro Cash & Carry/Restaurant Depot, Anaheim, California 97806. She can be reached at 714-271-0661.

  14. Jeremy Ayers, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation, Anchorage, AK 99501.

  15. Bobbie McDonald, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation, Anchorage, AK 99501.

  16. Sunny Muir, Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation, Anchorage, AK 99501.

  17. Shelley A. Griffith, Environmental Health Program Manager, Municipality of Anchorage, AK 99501. She can be reached at GriffithSA@muni.org.

home | news | events | policy | membership | photo album | links